Welcome to the Official Home of the

Slayton Barnstormers

Slayton, Minnesota

2011 Schedule



Former Players

2010 Results


Front Row (Left to Right): Chuck Sendelback, Micky Sehr, Todd Armstrong, Nate Graphenteen, Sam Baumgartner, Kerry Boese, Todd Oye. Back Row (left to Right): Brian Price, Mike Wenninger, Rob Petersen, Tarry Boelter, Ryan Beers.

Hit Counter