Welcome to
Minnesota Senior Men's Amateur Baseball Association
Northwest Minnesota League

 

Standings 2004

Team

Won Lost GB

Menahga Sebeka Relics

9 3 -

Alexandria Classic Clippers

9 3 -

Morris Legends

8 4 1.0

Perham Silver Pirates

6 6 3.0

Fergus Falls Pioneers

5 7 4.0

Brainerd Chargers

3 8 5.5

Urbank Goldtimers

1 10 7.5

Northwest Minnesota League Managers

Team Manager Email Address
Alexandria Classic Clippers

Mike Roers   Lee Backhaus

msweber@rea-alp.com
Brainerd Chargers Joe Rubado Jerry Oakley rubado@uslink.net
Fergus Falls Pioneers Phil Link
Menagha/Sebeka Relics Bruce Burkman
Morris Legends Mark Torgerson
Perham Silver Pirates

Brian Mort

bmort@arvig.com
Urbank Goldtimers Joe Dorn nt1@runestone.net

2004 Master Schedule/Scores

Day

Date

Visitor

Score

Home Team

Score

Game Time
Thursday June 10` Sebeka/Menagha Relics 8 Brainerd Chargers 5 8:00 pm
Sunday June 13 Alexandria Classic Clippers 8 Urbank Goldtimers 5 2:00 pm
Morris Legends 6 # 1 Fergus Falls 5 TBA
Fergus Falls 5 # 2 Morris Legends 4 TBA
Saturday June 19 Urbank Goldtimers 0 # 1 Morris Legends 1 4:00 pm
Morris Legends 8 # 2 Urbank Goldtimers 2 6:00 pm
Perham Silver Pirates 2 Sebeka/Menagha Relics
Sunday June 20 Fergus Falls 1 Alexandria Classic Clippers 5 8:00 pm
Thursday June 24 Perham Silver Pirates 8 # 1 Fergus Falls 0
Fergus Falls 7 # 2 Perham Silver Pirates 2
Saturday June 26 Brainerd Chargers 1 # 1 Alexandria Classic Clippers 6 TBA
Alexandria Classic Clippers 3 #v 2 Brainerd Chargers 4 TBA
Sunday June 27 Brainerd Chargers 4 # 1 Urbank Goldtimers 3 2:00 pm
Sebeka/Menagha Relics 0 # 1 Morris Legends 4 2:00 pm
Morris Legends 0 # 2 Sebeka/Menagha Relics 9 4:00 pm
Sunday July 4 Sebeka/Menagha Relics PPD # 1 Alexandria Classic Clippers PPD TBA
Alexandria Classic Clippers PPD # 2 Sebeka/Menagha Relics PPD
Thursday July 8 Brainerd Chargers 0 Sebeka/Menagha Relics 5 TBA
Saturday July 10 Sebeka/Menagha Tournament
Perham Silver Pirates 5 # 1 Morris Legends 7 4:00 pm
Morris Legends 0 # 2 Perham Silver Pirates 9 6:00 pm
Sunday July 11 Alexandria Classic Clippers 5 Fergus Falls 3 TBA
Wednesday July 14 Sebeka/Menagha Relics 4 Perham Silver Pirates 3 8:00 pm
Sunday July 18 Fergus Falls Urbank Goldtimers             (At Millerville) 2:00 pm
Morris Legends 1 Alexandria Classic Clippers 2 8:00 pm
Thursday July 22 Perham Silver Pirates 5 Brainerd Chargers 2 8:00 pm
Sunday July 25 Urbank Goldtimers 0 Alexandria Classic Clippers 1 8:00 pm
Saturday July 31 Sebeka/Menagha Relics 1 # 1 Urbank Goldtimers 0 2:00 pm
Urbank Goldtimers 1 # 2 Sebeka/Menagha Relics 2 4:00 pm
Sunday August 1 Perham Silver Pirates 0 # 1 Alexandria Classic Clippers 4 7:30 pm
Alexandria Classic Clippers 6 # 2 Perham Silver Pirates 2 9:30 pm
Brainerd Chargers 1 # 1 Fergus Falls 5 TBA
Fergus Falls 5 # 2 Brainerd Chargers 7 TBA
Thursday August 5 Sebeka/Menagha Relics ** 1 Alexandria Classic Clippers 4
Sunday August 8 Urbank Goldtimers 2 Fergus Falls 1 TBA
Fergus Falls 5 Urbank Goldtimers 3
Alexandria Classic Clippers 0 Morris Legends 1 7:30 pm
Wednesday August 11 Brainerd Chargers 2 Perham Silver Pirates 6 8:00 pm
Friday August 13 Perham Silver Pirates 4 # 1 Urbank Goldtimers (At Ashby) 1 (11 Innings) 7:00 pm
Urbank Goldtimers 0 # 2 Perham Silver Pirates (At Ashby) 4 9:00 pm
Saturday August 14 Alexandria Classic Clippers ** 3 Sebeka/Menagha Relics 13
Sunday August 15 Morris Legends 13 # 1 Brainerd Chargers (At Dent) 4 TBA)
Brainerd Chargers 3 # 2 Morris Legends (At Dent) 4 TBA
Sebeka/Menagha Relics 1 # 1 Fergus Falls 3 1:00 pm
Fergus Falls 1 # 2 Sebeka/Menagha Relics 3 3:00 pm

** Make Up Game

 
 

Hit Counter