Minnesota Senior Men's Amateur Baseball Association
Northwest Minnesota League

2008 Standings

Team

Won Lost GB

Alexandria Classic Clippers

10 0 -

Menahga / Sebeka Relics

7 3 3.0

Fergus Falls Ancients

4 6 6.0

Perham Silver Pirates

4 6 6.0

Brainerd Chargers

3 7 7.0

Urbank Goldtimers

2 8 8.0

2008 Northwest Minnesota League Managers / Staff

Team Manager Email Contact
Alexandria Classic Clippers

Bryan Boutain

bryan@locvallevelmarketing.net
Brainerd Chargers J. B. Bassett rugbuster@yahoo.com
Fergus Falls Ancients Cary Knudson Knudson-canute44@msn.com
Menahga/Sebeka Relics Bruce Burkman bburkman@wcta.net
Morris Legends Gordy Shaw shawgordy@yahoo.com
Perham Silver Pirates

Jason McClellan

mcclellan@arvig.net
Urbank Goldtimers Joe Dorn tnt1@runestone.net
League President Gary Kern wadenare@arvig.net

2008 Master Schedule/Scores

Day

Date

Visitor

Score

Home Team

Score

Game Time
Sunday June 1 Menagha Sebeka Relics 9   Fergus Falls Ancients 1 2:00 pm
Saturday June 7 Urbank Goldtimers 3   Brainerd Chargers @ St. Mathias 5 10:00 am
Thursday June 12 Urbank Goldtimers 1   Perham Silver Pirates 4 8:00 pm
  June 14 Urbank Goldtimers PPD   Alexandria Classic Clippers PPD 8:00 pm
Thursday June 19 Alexandria Classic Clippers 3   Perham Silver Pirates 1 8:00 pm
Saturday June 21 Urbank Goldtimers 1   Menagha Sebeka Relics at Sebeka 13 3:00 pm
Sunday June 22 Perham Silver Pirates 13   Fergus Falls Ancients 5 3:00 pm
  June 22 Brainerd Chargers  PPD   Alexandria Classic Clippers PPD 4:00 pm
  June 22 Brainerd Chargers  PPD   Alexandria Classic Clippers PPD 6:00 pm
  June 26 Perham Silver Pirates 7   Urbank Goldtimers 13 8:00 pm
Saturday June 28 Brainerd Chargers 3   Fergus Falls Ancients 4 2:00 pm
  June 28 Brainerd Chargers 1   Fergus Falls Ancients 4 4:00 pm
Sunday June 29 Brainerd Chargers 3   Urbank Goldtimers 2 2:00 pm
  June 29 Alexandria Classic Clippers 4   Fergus Falls Ancients 0 2:00 pm
Wednesday July 2 Urbank Goldtimers ** 3   Alexandria Classic Clippers 13 8:00 pm
Thursday July 3 Brainerd Chargers      Menagha Sebeka Relics at Menagha   8:00 pm
Thursday July 10 Menagha Sebeka Relics 2   Perham Silver Pirates 5 8:00 pm
Saturday July 12 Menagha Mid Summer Jamboree         8:00 pm
Tuesday July 15 Brainerd Chargers 2   Perham Silver Pirates 6 8:00 pm
Wednesday July 16 Fergus Falls Ancients     Menagha Sebeka Relics at Menagha   7:30 pm
Thursday July 17 Alexandria Classic Clippers 5   Urbank Goldtimers 3 8:00 pm
Saturday July 19 Perham Silver Pirates 1   Menagha Sebeka Relics at Sebeka 2 5:00 pm
Sunday July 20 Brainerd Chargers ** 2   Alexandria Classic Clippers 5 2:00 pm
  July 20 Brainerd Chargers ** 0   Alexandria Classic Clippers 14 4:00 pm
  July 20 Fergus Falls Ancients 0   Urbank Goldtimers at Millerville 5 8:00 pm
Thursday July 24 Menagha Sebeka Relics 3   Alexandria Classic Clippers 4 8:00 pm
Friday July 25 Perham Silver Pirates 2   Alexandria Classic Clippers 4 8:00 pm
Saturday July 26 Menagha Sebeka Relics 7   Urbank Goldtimers 3 8:00 pm
Thursday July 31 Menagha Sebeka Relics PPD   Brainerd Chargers PPD 7:30 pm
  July 31 Fergus Falls Ancients 3   Perham Silver Pirates 2 8:00 pm
Friday August 1 Fergus Falls Ancients 0   Alexandria Classic Clippers 10 8:00 pm
  August 1 Brainerd Chargers 5   Menagha Sebeka Relics 6  
Sunday August 3 Alexandria Classic Clippers 6   Menagha Sebeka Relics at Sebeka 1 2:00 pm
Sunday August 3 Perham Silver Pirates 1   Brainerd Chargers 11 2:00 pm
Sunday August 3 Urbank Goldtimers 0   Fergus Falls Ancients at Wahpeton ND 11 7:00 pm
Thursday August 7 Menagha Sebeka Relics 8   Brainerd Bobcats 0  
Sunday August 10 Menagha Sebeka Relics 4   Fergus Falls Ancients  2  
State Tournament
Saturday August 16
Sunday August 17
Saturday August 23
Sunday August 24

* Make Up Games 

 

 

Hit Counter