Minnesota Senior Men's Amateur Baseball Association
Northwest Minnesota League

2009 Standings

Team

Won Lost GB

Alexandria Classic Clippers

9 1 -

Perham Silver Pirates

8 2 1.0

Menahga / Sebeka Relics

5 4 3.5

Fergus Falls Ancients

5 4 3.5

Urbank Goldtimers

1 9 8.0

Brainerd Chargers

1 9 8.0

Northwest Minnesota League Managers / Staff

Team Manager Email Contact
Alexandria Classic Clippers

Bryan Boutain

bryan@locallevelmarketing.net
Brainerd Chargers J. B. Bassett rugbuster@yahoo.com
Fergus Falls Ancients Cary Knudson canute44@msn.com
Menahga/Sebeka Relics Bruce Burkman bburkman@wcta.net
Perham Silver Pirates

Jason McClellan

mcclellan@arvig.net
Urbank Goldtimers Joe Dorn tnt1@runestone.net
League President Gary Kern wadenare@arvig.net

2009 Master Schedule/Scores

Day

Date

Visitor

Score

Home Team

Score

Game Time
  May 31 Fergus Falls Ancients 7   Brainerd Bobcats  1 2:00 pm
  May 31 Fergus Falls Ancients 9   Brainerd Bobcats  2 4:00 pm
Saturday June 6 Brainerd Tournament          
Sunday June 7 Fergus Falls Ancients 5

EX

Urbank Goldtimers 3  
  June 7 Fergus Falls Ancients 1 EX Menagha Relics  7  
Friday June 12 Alexandria Classic Clippers 6   Menagha Relics at Menagha 3 8:00 pm
Saturday June 13 Fergus Falls Ancients 0   Perham Silver Pirates 11 8:00 pm
Sunday June 14 Menagha Relics 5   Brainerd Bobcats 4 2:00 pm
  June 14 Urbank Goldtimers 3   Alexandria Classic Clippers 13 8:00 pm
Thursday June 18 Urbank Goldtimers PPD   Perham Silver Pirates PPD 8:00 pm
Saturday June 20 Fergus Falls Ancients 0   Menagha Relics at Sebeka 10 3:00 pm
Sunday June 21 Perham Silver Pirates 13   Brainerd Bobcats 3 2:00 pm
  June 21 Fergus Falls Ancients PPD   Urbank Goldtimers PPD 8:00 pm
Friday June 26 Alexandria Classic Clippers 6   Perham Silver Pirates 0 8:00 pm
Sunday June 28 Brainerd Bobcats 4   Urbank Goldtimers 10 2:00 pm
  June 28 Fergus Falls Ancients 1   Alexandria Classic Clippers 11 8:00 pm
Tuesday June 30 Perham Silver Pirates 4   Menagha Relics at Menagha 3 8:00 pm
Thursday July 9 Urbank Goldtimers 1   Brainerd Bobcats 13 6:00 pm
Saturday July 11

Menagha Tournament

         
Saturday July 11 Perham Silver Pirates 11   Fergus Falls Ancients 1  
Saturday July 11 Braemar Bees 4   Fergus Falls Ancients 1  
Saturday July 11 St. Peter Saints 12   Perham Silver Pirates 2  
Saturday July 11 Braemar Bees 8   Brainerd Bobcats 4  
Saturday July 11 Urbank Goldtimers 8   Brainerd Bobcats 3  
Saturday July 11 Menagha Relics 10   Urbank Goldtimers 3  
Saturday July 11 Menagha Relics 11   St. Peter Saints 4  
Friday July 17 Fergus Falls Ancients ** 1   Urbank Goldtimers ** 0  
Saturday July 18 Menagha Relics 2   Perham Silver Pirates 3 8:00 pm
Sunday July 19 Alexandria Classic Clippers     Urbank Goldtimers   8:00 pm
Thursday July 23 Brainerd Bobcats 0   Menagha Relics at Menagha 12 8:00 pm
Friday July 24 Perham Silver Pirates 1   Alexandria Classic Clippers 4 8:00 pm
Saturday July 25 Menagha Relics 13   Urbank Goldtimers at Millerville 2 2:00 pm
Sunday July 26 Alexandria Classic Clippers 1   Fergus Falls Ancients 2 8:00 pm
Thursday July 30 Urbank Goldtimers 12   Fergus Falls Ancients 14 8:00 pm
Saturday August 1 Alexandria Classic Clippers 13   Brainerd Bobcats 3 5:00 pm
  August 1 Alexandria Classic Clippers 12   Brainerd Bobcats 1 7:00 pm
  August 1 Perham Silver Pirates 12   Urbank Goldtimers 1  
Sunday August 2 Menagha Relics PPD   Fergus Falls Ancients PPD 2:00 pm
Thursday August 6 Brainerd Bobcats 0   Perham Silver Pirates 6 8:00 pm
Friday August 7 Menagha Relics PPD   Alexandria Classic Clippers PPD 8:00 pm
Saturday August 8 Urbank Goldtimers 3   Menagha Relics at Menagha 13 8:00 pm
Sunday August 9 Alexandria Classic Clippers ** 11   Urbank Goldtimers ** 0  
Sunday August 9 Perham Silver Pirates 5   Fergus Falls Ancients 2 7:00 pm
Wednesday August 12 Urbank Goldtimers ** 0   Perham Silver Pirates ** 11  
Friday August 14 Menagha Relics ** 5   Alexandria Classic Clippers ** 15  
Saturday August  15 NW League Tourney     Urbank and Millerville   noon
    Menagha Relics     Fergus Falls Ancients    
State Tournament
Saturday August 22
Sunday August 23
Saturday August 29
Sunday August 30

* Make Up Games 

 

 

Hit Counter