Bombers Home

Minneapolis Bombers

2004 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
Friday May 21 Edina Grays Pearl Park 6:30 pm 10 - 5 1 - 0
Sunday May 23 Eden Prairie Padres Miller Park 7:00 pm PPD 1 - 0
Wednesday May 26 St. Louis Park Cardinals Dakota Park 8:30 pm 0 - 1 1 - 1
Friday June 4 New Hope Bandits Ensign Field 8:30 pm 2 - 9 1 - 2
Sunday June 6 St. Louis Park Cardinals NE Athletic Field 3:00 pm 3 - 4 1 - 3
Friday June 11 Loretto Sox Loretto 7:30 pm PPD 1 - 3
Saturday June 12 Shoreiew Hawks Parade Stadium 1:30 pm 7 - 2 2 - 3
Friday June 18 Anoka Tornados Castle Field 7:00 pm 0 - 10 2 - 4
Sunday June 20 Eden Prairie Padres Miller Park 7:00 pm 0 - 12 2 - 5
Sunday June 27 Minneapolis Adrians Pearl Park 2:00 pm 1 - 8 2 - 6
Saturday July 10 Edina Grays Parade Stadium 1:30 pm 7 - 1 3 - 6
Sunday July 11 Mayer Mudcatz (Game 1) Mayer 4:00 pm 1 - 13 3 - 7
Sunday July 11 Mayer Mudcatz (Game 2) Mayer 6:00 pm 0 - 7 3 - 8
Sunday July 25 Loretto Sox Dassel 11:00 am PPD 3 - 8
Sunday July 25 Dassel Dukes Dassel 1:00 pm PPD 3 - 8
Friday July 30 Loretto Sox ** Loretto   PPD 3 - 8
Friday July 30 Loretto Sox ** Loretto   PPD 3 - 8
Sunday August 1 Dassel Dukes NE Athletic Field 3:00 pm 1 - 12 3 - 9
Wednesday August 4 Minneapolis Adrians NE Athletic Field 6:30 pm 5 - 10 3 - 10
Friday August 6 Anoka Tornados NE Athletic Field 6:30 pm 0 - 14 3 - 11
Saturday August 7 Dassel Dukes ** Dassel   1 - 3 3 - 12
Sunday August 8 New Hope Bandits NE Athletic Field 3:00 pm 4 - 14 3 - 13
Sunday August 8 Shoreview Hawks McCullough Park 6:00 pm 2 - 3 3 - 14
Monday August 9 Loretto Sox ** Loretto   0 - 7 3 - 15
Monday August 9 Loretto Sox ** Loretto   4 - 5 3 - 16
Wednesday August 11 Eden Prairie Padres ** NE Athletic Field 6:30 pm 2 - 10 3 - 17
Saturday August 14 Grandview Tournament Grandview WI TBA Exhibition  
Sunday August 15 Grandview Tournament Grandview WI TBA Exhibition  
    State Tournament        
Saturday August 21 Veseli Vulcans Union Hill Noon 1 - 2 0 - 1
Sunday August 22 Webster Rookies New Prague Noon 12 - 6 1 - 1
Saturday August 28 Shoreview Hawks Shakopee 2:00 pm 0 - 4 1 - 2
Sunday August 29 Le Center Braves New Prague 1:00 pm 8 - 11 1 - 3
    Class C 4th Place