Bombers Home

Minneapolis Bombers

2005 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
Sunday June 5 Bloomington Eagles Dred Scott # 1 3:00 pm 2 - 9 0 - 1
Tuesday June 7 New Hope Bandits New Hope 8:30 pm 1 - 11 0 - 2
Saturday June 11 Jordan Millers Jordan 3:00 pm PPD 0 - 2
Saturday June 11 Jordan Alers Jordan 6:00 pm PPD 0 - 2
Saturday June 18 Veseli Vulcans Veseli 4:00 pm PPD 0 - 2
Saturday June 18 Union Hill Pitbulls Union Hill 7:30 pm 2 - 12 0 - 3
Sunday June 26 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers (Home) Belle Plaine 5:00 pm 3 - 6 0 - 4
Sunday June 26 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers (Visitors) Belle Plaine 7:30 pm 0 - 4 0 - 5
Wednesday June 29 Bloomington Eagles Fort Snelling 8:00 pm PPD 0 - 5
Sunday July 10 Waconia Islanders (Home) Waconia 4:00 pm 0 - 13 0 - 6
Sunday July 10 Waconia Islanders (Visitors) Waconia 6:00 pm 0 - 11 0 - 7
Sunday July 17 Shakopee Chiefs (Home) Shakopee 6:00 pm L 0 - 8
Sunday July 17 Shakopee Chiefs (Visitors) Shakopee 8:00 pm L 0 - 9
Wednesday July 21 Bloomington Eagles Fort Snelling 8:00 pm 4 - 11 0 - 10
Sunday July 31 Jordan Alers (Visitors) Jordan 3:00 pm PPD 0 - 10
Sunday July 31 Jordan Millers (Visitors) Jordan 6:00 pm PPD 0 - 10
Tuesday August 2 New Hope Bandits (Visitors) Ensign Field 7:00 pm 2 - 9 0 - 11
Tuesday August 13 Jordan Millers ** Jordan   1 - 3 0 - 12
Tuesday August 13 Jordan Millers (Visitors) ** Jordan   6 - 10 0 - 13
    ** Make Up Game        
    State Tournament        
Saturday August 20 Webster Rookies Union Hill noon 18 - 6 1 - 0
Sunday August 21 Le Center Braves Belle Plaine noon 0 - 3 1 - 1
Saturday August 27 Prior Lake Mudbirds Belle Plaine noon 3 - 2 2 - 1
Sunday August 28 Webster Rookies Jordan 2:30 pm 11 - 4 3 - 1
    Class C Champs !!