Bombers Home

Minneapolis Bombers

2007 Schedule

Game Day Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
1 Sunday May 20 Jordan Alers Jordan 2:00 pm 5 - 11 0 - 1
2 Sunday May 20 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers Jordan 4:00 pm 0 - 4 0 - 2
3 Friday June 1 Anoka Tornados Anoka 7:15 pm 1 - 6 0 - 3
4 Sunday June 17 Joirdan Millers Jordan 2:00 pm 5 - 10 0 - 4
5 Sunday June 17 Jprdan Alers Jordan 4:00 pm 13 - 3 1 - 4
6 Sunday June 24 Webster Rookies Webster 2:00 pm 12 - 0 2 - 4
7 Sunday June 24 Webster Rookies Webster 4:00 pm 12 - 1 3 - 4
8 Sunday July 1 LeCenter Braves LeCenter 2:00 pm 2 - 7 3 - 5
9 Saturday July 14 Jordan Millers ** Jordan   0 - 9 (FF) 3 - 6
10 Sunday July 15 Shakopee Chiefs Shakopee 5:00 pm 0 - 9 (FF) 3 - 7
11   ? Union Hill Pitbulls Union Hill   5 - 12 3 - 8
12 Sunday August 5 Prior Lake Mariners Prior Lake 2:00 pm 0 - 10 3 - 9
13 Sunday August 5 Prior Lake Mariners Prior Lake 4:30 pm 10 - 4 4 - 9
14 Saturday August 11 Veseli Vulcans Veseli 4:30 pm Canc  
15     Webster Wildcats     13 - 14 4 - 10
16     Webster Wildcats     Canc  
      ** Make Up Game        
      State Tournament        
1 Saturday August 25 Minneapolis Adrians Belle Plaine 8:00 am 0 - 11 0 - 1
2 Sunday August 25 Shakopee Chiefs Union Hill 4:00 pm 1 - 11 0 - 2
3 Saturday August 26 Urbank Goldtimers Prior Lake 8:00 am 1 - 11 0 - 3
4 Sunday August 26 New Prague Robins New Ptague 2:00 pm 1 - 11 0 - 4