Bombers Home

Minneapolis Bombers

2011 Schedule

Game Day Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
1 Sunday May 15 Northfield Millers Shoreview Viola Field  3:00 pm 3 - 0 1 - 0
  Sunday May 22 Braemar Bees Shoreview Viola Field 5:00 pm PPD 1 - 0
2 Wednesday May 25 St. Louis Park Cardinals St Louis Park Dakota  8:30 pm 0 - 21 1 - 1
3 Sunday June 5 St. Patrick Shamrocks St. Patrick 5:00 pm 10 - 1 2 - 1
4 Friday June 10 Le Center Braves Le Center 7:30 pm 8 - 5 3 - 1
5 Sunday June 12 Webster Wildcats Webster 3:00 pm 8 - 11 3 - 2
  Wednesday June 15 New Hope Bandits New Hope Ensign Field 8:30 pm PPD 3 - 2
6 Sunday June 19 Lonsdale Jokers Lonsdale 3:00 pm 6 - 12 3 - 3
7 Sunday June 19 Veseli Vulcans Veseli 6:00 pm 7 - 8 3 - 4
  Tuesday June 21 Jordan Alers Jordan Mini Met 7:30 pm PPD 3 - 4
8 Thursday June 23 Prior Lake Mariners Prior Lake Memorial Field 8:00 pm 0 - 9 (forfeit) 3 - 5
9 Sunday June 26 Faribault Flames Faribault Bell Field 6:30 pm 5 - 15 3 - 6
10 Thursday June 30 Braemar Bees ** Blm (Dred Scott # 5) 8:00 pm 1 - 6 3 - 7
11 Sunday July 10 Twin City Goats Blm Kelly Field 1:00 pm 7 - 1 4 - 7
12 Sunday July 24 Seafoam Hawks Shoreview Viola Field 6:00 pm 1 - 3 4 - 8
13 Wednesday July 27 New Hope Bandits ** New Hope Ensign Field 8:30 pm 4 - 3 5 - 8
14 Sunday July 31 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers Belle Plaine Tiger Stadium 6:00 pm 8 - 9 5 - 9
15 Friday August 5 Edina Grays Bloomington Dred Scott 7:30 pm 11 - 5 6 - 9
16 Sunday August 14 Jordan Alers ** Jordan Mini Met 5:00 pm 8 - 6 7 - 9
      ** Make Up Game        
      State Tournament        
1 Friday August 19 Jordan Alers  Jordan 8:00 pm 0 - 1 0 - 1
2 Saturday August 20 New Hope Bandits Shakopee 1:00 pm 2 - 12 0 - 2
3 Saturday August 27 Webster Wildcats Belle Plaine 11:00 am 5 - 4 1 - 2
4 Sunday August 28 Seafoam Hawks Jordan 2:00 pm 8 - 9 1 - 3
      Class C 6th Place