Bombers Home

Minneapolis Bombers

2012 Schedule

Game Day Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
1 Sunday April 29 Lonsdale Jokers Lonsdale 3:00 pm 0 - 8 0 - 1
2 Sunday May 6 Braemar Bees Shoreview McCullough 4:00 pm 2 - 7 0 - 2
3 Sunday May 20 Prior Lake Mariners Prior Lake 6:00 pm 0 - 9 0 - 3
4 Wednesday May 30 St. Louis Park Cardinals St. Louis Park 8:15 pm 5 - 11 0 - 4
5 Sunday June 3 Bloomington Eagles Blm (Dred Scott 4:00 pm 2 - 9 0 - 5
6 Sunday June 10 Northfield Millers Northfield 6:00 pm 2 - 6 0 - 6
  Friday June 15 Jordan Alers Jordan 7:30 pm PPD 0 - 6
7 Sunday June 24 Le Center Braves Le Center 6:00 pm 5 - 4 1 - 6
8 Sunday July 1 Edina Grays Shoreview McCullough 3:00 pm 2 - 1 2 - 6
9 Sunday July 8 Webster Wildcats Webster 4:00 pm 9 - 0 (FF) 3 - 6
10 Sunday July 15 Waconia Islanders Waconia 6:00 pm 2 - 11 3 - 7
11 Tuesday July 17 New Hope Bandits New Hope 8:30 pm 1 - 11 3 - 8
  Saturday July 21 Seeley Tournament Seeley Wisc      
12 Wednesday July 25 Jordan Alers ** Jordan   12 - 4 4 - 8
13 Sunday July 29 Twin City Goats Shoreview McCullough 4:00 pm 4 - 3 5 - 8
14 Friday August 3 Faribault Flames Faribault 7:30 pm 3 - 7 5 - 9
15 Sunday August 5 Seafoam Hawks St. Paul Concordia 6:00 pm 6 - 5 6 - 9
      ** Make Up Game        
      State Tournament        
1 Friday August 17 Veseli Vulcans Veseli 6:30 pm 2 - 8 0 - 1
2 Saturday August 18 Prior Lake Pacers Jordan 1:00 pm 8 - 6 1 - 1
5 Saturday August 25 Northfield Millers Veseli 1:00 pm 3 - 7 1 - 2
6 Sunday August 26 TC Goats Union Hill 1:00 pm 7 - 4 2 - 2
      Class C - 3rd Place