Bombers Home

Minneapolis Bombers

2015 Schedule

Game Day Date Opponent Location Time Umpire Result Record
  Sunday May 17 Prior Lake Mariners Prior Lake Memorial Field 2:00 pm   PSP 0 - 0
EX Wednesday May 27 LeCenter Braves LeCenter 7:30 pm   5 - 13 0 - 0
1 Sunday May 31 Jordan Alers Jordan 1:00 pm   1 - 4 0 - 1
2 Sunday May 31 Jordan Millers Jordan 3:00 pm   5 - 3 1 - 1
  Wednesday June 3 Prior Lake Mariners ** Prior Lake Memorial Field     PSP 1 - 1
3 Sunday June 7 Eden Prairie Lions Tap McCullough Park Shoreview 4:00 pm   6 - 7 1 - 2
4 Wednesday June 10 New Hope Bandits New Hope 8:30 pm   3 - 6 1 - 3
5 Sunday June 14 St. Louis Park Cardinals Champlain HS Fld 4:00 pm   9 - 0 (FF) 2 - 3
6 Wednesday June 17 Prior Lake Mariners ** Prior Lake Memorial Field 8:00 pm   0 - 11  2 - 4
7 Friday June 19 Edina Grays Dakota Field. St Louis Park 8:00 pm   9 - 6 3 - 4
8 Sunday June 21 Seafoam Hawks McCullough Park Shoreview 4:00 pm   4 - 3 4 - 4
9 Saturday June 27 Loretto Sox Loretto 2:00 pm   7 - 8 4 - 5
  Sunday June 28 Waconia Islanders Champlain HS Fld 4:00 pm   PSP 4 - 5
10 Sunday July 12 Apple Valley A's Apple Valley 6:00 pm   13 - 2 5 - 5
11 Wednesday July 15 Burnsville Bulldogs Burnsville 7:30 pm   0 - 6 5 - 6
  Saturday July 18 Seeley Tournament Seeley WI        
  Sunday July 19 Seeley Tournament Seeley WI        
12 Sunday July 26 Prior Lake Pacers Prior Lake 4:00 pm   0 - 5 5 - 7
13 Sunday August 2 Northfield Millers Northfield 3:00 pm   11 - 6 6 - 7
EX Saturday August 8 Gaylord Silver Bullets Gaylord 2:00 pm      
14 Sunday August 9 Shakopee Chiefs Shakopee Noon   2 - 12 6 - 8
15 Sunday August 9 Rosemount Pipers Rosemount 4:00 pm   2 - 9 6 - 9
16 Sunday August 16 Waconia Islanders ** Champlain HS Fld ??     3 - 5 6 - 10
      ** Make Up Game          
      State Tournament          
1 Saturday August 22 Blm Crosstown Traffic Cologne 2:30 pm   3 - 4 0 - 1
2 Sunday August 23 Apple Valley A's Belle Plaine 4:00 pm   0 - 2 0 - 2
3 Saturday August 29 Jordan Alers Belle Plaine Noon   9 - 4 1 - 2
4 Sunday August 30 Verndale Geezers Jordan 1:30 pm   12 - 1 2 - 2
      Class C 5th Place       Total 8 - 12