Bombers Home

Minneapolis Bombers

2016 Schedule

Game Day Date Opponent Location Time Umpire Result Record
1 Sunday May 22 Eden Prairie Lions Tap Miller Park 4:00 pm   7 - 1 1 - 0
2 Sunday June 5 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers Noble Park 3:00 pm   3 - 4 1 - 1
3 Friday June 10 LeCenter Braves LeCenter 8:00 pm   8 - 10 1 - 2
4 Sunday June 12 Jordan Millers Jordan Mini Met 2:00 pm   1 - 2 1 - 3
5 Sunday June 12 Jordan Alers Jordan Mini Met 4:00 pm   10 - 3 2 - 3
6 Sunday June 19 Minnetonka Lakers Minnetonka Willow 5:15 pm   4 - 8 2 - 4
7 Wednesday June 22 Bloomington Crosstown Bloomington 8:00 pm   1 - 5 2 - 5
8 Saturday June 25 St Peter Saints St. Peter 2:00 pm   4 - 12 2 - 6
9 Sunday June 26 Loretto Sox Noble Park 3:00 pm   4 - 6 2 - 7
10 Wednesday June29 New Hope Bandits New Hope 8:30 pm   12 - 6 3 - 7
11 Sunday July 10 Northfield Millers Noble Park 3:00 pm   6 - 7 3 - 8
12 Sunday July 17 Edina Grays Noble Park 3:00 pm   8 - 3 4 - 8
13 Wednesday July 20 St. Louis Park Cardinals St. Louis Park (Dakota) 8:15 pm   1 - 6 4 - 9
14 Sunday July 24 Prior Lake Pacers Noble Park 3:00 pm   10 - 4 5 - 9
15 Sunday July 31 Waconia Islanders Waconia 5:00 pm   1 - 6 5 - 10
16 Friday Aug 5 Prior Lake Mariners Prior Lake Memorial  7:30 pm   4 - 14 5 - 11
17 Sunday Aug 7 Apple Valley A's Noble Park 3:00 pm   7 - 8 5 - 12
      ** Make Up Game          
      State Tournament          
1 Saturday August 20 Loretto Sox Ashby 2:30 pm   6 - 1 1 - 0
2 Sunday August 21 Belle Plaine Gray Tigers Carlos 11:00 am   1 - 9 1 - 1
3 Saturday August 27 New Hope Bandits LeCenter 7:30 pm   5 - 6 1 - 2
4 Sunday August 28 Northfield Millers Belle Plaine 11:00 am   1 - 2 1 - 3
      Class B 8th Place         6 - 15